Main Site Content

Find A Dealer

To find a dealer near you, select your County on the map, or choose from the box below.  You may also view a list of dealers by company name by selecting a letter.

H & M Gas Co.

P. O. Box 116
Edwards, MS 39066

COUNTY: Hinds

Fax: (601) 852-4446

Web: hmgasco.com

Contact(s):

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Brookhaven

693 Industrial Park Road NE
Brookhaven, MS 39601

COUNTY: Lincoln

Phone: (601) 833-2481
Fax: (601) 833-2498

Email: brookhaven@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Shae Collier, Branch Manager
scollier@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Carthage

627 Highway 35 South
Carthage, MS 39051

COUNTY: Leake

Phone: (601) 267-9125
Fax: (601) 267-4316

Email: carthage@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Randall Wooten, Branch Manager
rwooten@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Columbia

1117 Highway 98 Bypass
Columbia, MS 39429

COUNTY: Marion

Phone: (601) 736-8700
Fax: (601) 736-8753

Email: columbia@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Larry Yawn, Branch Manager
lyawn@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Forest

P. O. Box 149 - 1016 Highway 35 South
Forest, MS 39074

COUNTY: Scott

Phone: (601) 469-4482
Fax: (601) 469-4484

Email: forest@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
James Shoemaker, Branch Manager
jshoemaker@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Hazlehurst

P. O. Box 169 - 28167 Highway 28 East
Hazlehurst, MS 39083

COUNTY: Copiah

Phone: (601) 894-2081
Fax: (601) 894-2065

Email: hazlehurst@blossmangas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Wes Bufkin, Branch Manager
wbufkin@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Laurel

P. O. Box 206
Laurel, MS 39441

COUNTY: Jones

Phone: (601) 428-7185
Fax: (601) 428-0965

Email: laurel@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Bob Carter, Operations Manager
bcarter@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Liberty

4123 MS Highway 24
Liberty, MS 39645

COUNTY: Amite

Phone: (601) 657-1211
Fax: (601) 657-1227

Email: liberty@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Norman Stevenson, Branch Manager
nstevenson@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - McComb

315 West Presley Blvd.
McComb, MS 39649

COUNTY: Pike

Phone: (601) 684-4311
Fax: (601) 684-8545

Email: mccomb@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
David Rhodus, Branch Manager
drhodus@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Meadville

P. O. Box 308 - 175 Main Street West
Meadville, MS 39653

COUNTY: Franklin

Phone: (601) 384-5831
Fax: (601) 384-8672

Email: meadville@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Ernie Emfinger, Branch Manager
eemfinger@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Meadville Corporate Office

P. O. Box 667
Meadville, MS 39653

COUNTY: Franklin

Phone: (601) 384-5833
Fax: (601) 384-2205

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Ed Herring, Chairman of Board
eherring@herringgas.com
Jody Herring, President
jherring@herringgas.com
Tommy Smallwood, VP Fleet & Safety
tommysmallwood@herringgas.com
Brady Stebbins, Branch Manager
bstebbins@herringgas.com
Dwaye Miller, Operations Manager
dmiller@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Monticello

P. O. Box 365 - 477 West Broad Street
Monticello, MS 39654

COUNTY: Lawrence

Phone: (601) 587-4911
Fax: (601) 587-4764

Email: monticello@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Natchez

P. O. Box 17890 - 31 Col. John Pitchford Parkway
Natchez, MS 39122

COUNTY: Adams

Phone: (601) 442-0663
Fax: (601) 442-8371

Email: natchez@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Jonathan Felter
jfelter@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Philadelphia

346 West Main Street
Philadelphia, MS 39350

COUNTY: Neshoba

Phone: (601) 656-4433
Fax: (601) 656-4444

Email: philadelphia@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Bobby Sanders, Branch Manager
bsanders@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Port Gibson

P. O. Box 1010 - 2080 Highway 61 North
Port Gibson, MS 39150

COUNTY: Claiborne

Phone: (601) 437-3584
Fax: (601) 437-2640

Email: portgibson@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
William Martin, Branch Manager
wmartin@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Prentiss

P. O. Box 1615 - 1480 South Frontage Road
Prentiss, MS 39474

COUNTY: Jefferson Davis

Phone: (601) 792-5416
Fax: (601) 792-2075

Email: prentiss@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Richard Williams, Branch Manager

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Purvis

P. O. Box 544 - 594 Highway 589
Purvis, MS 39475

COUNTY: Lamar

Phone: (601) 794-8129
Fax: (601) 794-8149

Email: purvis@herringgas.com

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Troy Marcukaitis, Branch Manager
tmarcukaitis@herringgas.com

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Tylertown

P. O. Box 367 - 249 Old Highway 98 East
Tylertown, MS 39667

COUNTY: Walthall

Fax: (601) 876-5188

Web: www.herringgas.com

Contact(s):
Charles Bowman, Branch Manager
tylertown@herringgas.com
Call us at 888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
Jackson County Harrison County Hancock County Pearl River County Stone County George County Greene County Perry County Forrest County Lamar County Marion County Walthall County Pike County Amite County Wilkinson County Adams County Franklin County Lincoln County Lawrence County Jefferson Davis County Covington County Jones County Wayne County Clarke County Jasper County Smith County Simpson County Jefferson County Copiah County Claiborne County Warren County Hinds County Rankin County Scott County Newton County Lauderdale County Kemper County Neshoba County Leake County Madison County Yazoo County Issaquena County Sharkey County Humphreys County Holmes County Attala County Winston County Noxubee County Lowndes County Clay County Oktibbeha County Choctaw County Webster County Montgomery County Carroll County Grenada County Leflore County Washington County Bolivar County Sunflower County Tallahatchie County Yalobusha County Calhoun County Chickasaw County Monroe County Itawamba County Lee County Pontotoc County Union County Lafayette County Panola County Quitman County Coahoma County Tunica County Tate County Prentiss County Tishomingo County Alcorn County Tippah County Benton County Marshall County Desoto County
Water Heaters Gas Logs Heating Outdoor Products Cooking