Main Site Content

Find A Dealer

To find a dealer near you, select your County on the map, or choose from the box below.  You may also view a list of dealers by company name by selecting a letter.

Neill Gas, Inc. - Biloxi

12202 Shriners Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39532

COUNTY: Harrison

Phone: (228) 702-1200


Mart Windham
John Ford
Joe Theobald

Neill Gas, Inc. - Flowood

630 Highway 80 East
Flowood, MS 39208

COUNTY: Rankin

Phone: (601) 939-9276
Fax: (601) 932-6742


Austin Watkins

Neill Gas, Inc. - Louisville

923 West Main Street
Louisville, MS 39339

COUNTY: Winston

Phone: (662) 773-4234
Fax: (662) 773-2822


Damon Villalapando

Neill Gas, Inc. - Morton

3880 Highway 80
Morton, MS 39117


Phone: (601) 732-7000
Fax: (601) 732-7210


Mike Phillips

Neill Gas, Inc. - Vicksburg

P. O. Box 551
Vicksburg, MS 39181

COUNTY: Warren

Phone: (601) 636-0924
Fax: (601) 634-0148


Craig Watkins
Howard Waring
Charles Waring

Northeast Miss LP Gas Co., Inc.

P. O. Box 368
Houston, MS 38851

COUNTY: Chickasaw

Fax: (662) 456-3171
Bill Blissard
Call us at 601-354-4077 or email us at
Jackson County Harrison County Hancock County Pearl River County Stone County George County Greene County Perry County Forrest County Lamar County Marion County Walthall County Pike County Amite County Wilkinson County Adams County Franklin County Lincoln County Lawrence County Jefferson Davis County Covington County Jones County Wayne County Clarke County Jasper County Smith County Simpson County Jefferson County Copiah County Claiborne County Warren County Hinds County Rankin County Scott County Newton County Lauderdale County Kemper County Neshoba County Leake County Madison County Yazoo County Issaquena County Sharkey County Humphreys County Holmes County Attala County Winston County Noxubee County Lowndes County Clay County Oktibbeha County Choctaw County Webster County Montgomery County Carroll County Grenada County Leflore County Washington County Bolivar County Sunflower County Tallahatchie County Yalobusha County Calhoun County Chickasaw County Monroe County Itawamba County Lee County Pontotoc County Union County Lafayette County Panola County Quitman County Coahoma County Tunica County Tate County Prentiss County Tishomingo County Alcorn County Tippah County Benton County Marshall County Desoto County
Water Heaters Gas Logs Heating Outdoor Products Cooking