Main Site Content

Find A Dealer

To find a dealer near you, select your County on the map, or choose from the box below.  You may also view a list of dealers by company name by selecting a letter.

Neill Gas, Inc. - Biloxi

12202 Shriners Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39532

COUNTY: Harrison

Phone: (228) 702-1200

Web: www.neillgas.com

Contact(s):
Mart Windham
mart@waringoil.com
John Ford
jford@neillgas.com

Neill Gas, Inc. - Flowood

630 Highway 80 East
Flowood, MS 39208

COUNTY: Rankin

Phone: (601) 939-9276
Fax: (601) 932-6742

Web: www.neillgas.com

Contact(s):
Mike Graham
mike@neillgas.com
Austin Watkins
awatkins@neillgas.com

Neill Gas, Inc. - Louisville

923 West Main Street
Louisville, MS 39339

COUNTY: Winston

Phone: (662) 773-4234
Fax: (662) 773-2822

Web: www.neillgas.com

Contact(s):

Neill Gas, Inc. - Morton

3880 Highway 80
Morton, MS 39117

COUNTY: Scott

Phone: (601) 732-7000
Fax: (601) 732-7210

Web: www.neillgas.com

Contact(s):
Mike Phillips
mphillips@neillgas.com

Neill Gas, Inc. - Vicksburg

P. O. Box 551
Vicksburg, MS 39181

COUNTY: Warren

Phone: (601) 636-0924
Fax: (601) 634-0148

Web: www.neillgas.com

Contact(s):
Craig Watkins
craig@neillgas.com
Howard Waring
howard@waringoil.com
Charles Waring
cwaring@waringoil.com

Northeast Miss LP Gas Co., Inc.

P. O. Box 368
Houston, MS 38851

COUNTY: Chickasaw

Fax: (662) 456-3171
Contact(s):
Bill Blissard
Call us at 888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
Jackson County Harrison County Hancock County Pearl River County Stone County George County Greene County Perry County Forrest County Lamar County Marion County Walthall County Pike County Amite County Wilkinson County Adams County Franklin County Lincoln County Lawrence County Jefferson Davis County Covington County Jones County Wayne County Clarke County Jasper County Smith County Simpson County Jefferson County Copiah County Claiborne County Warren County Hinds County Rankin County Scott County Newton County Lauderdale County Kemper County Neshoba County Leake County Madison County Yazoo County Issaquena County Sharkey County Humphreys County Holmes County Attala County Winston County Noxubee County Lowndes County Clay County Oktibbeha County Choctaw County Webster County Montgomery County Carroll County Grenada County Leflore County Washington County Bolivar County Sunflower County Tallahatchie County Yalobusha County Calhoun County Chickasaw County Monroe County Itawamba County Lee County Pontotoc County Union County Lafayette County Panola County Quitman County Coahoma County Tunica County Tate County Prentiss County Tishomingo County Alcorn County Tippah County Benton County Marshall County Desoto County
Water Heaters Gas Logs Heating Outdoor Products Cooking