Main Site Content

Find A Dealer

To find a dealer near you, select your County on the map, or choose from the box below.  You may also view a list of dealers by company name by selecting a letter.


Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Meadville

P. O. Box 308 - 175 Main Street West
Meadville, MS 39653

COUNTY: Franklin

Phone: (601) 384-5831
Fax: (601) 384-8672



Trevor Coleman

Herring Gas Company, Inc. - Meadville Corporate Office

P. O. Box 667
Meadville, MS 39653

COUNTY: Franklin

Phone: (601) 384-5833
Fax: (601) 384-2205


Ed Herring, Chairman of Board
Jody Herring, President
Tommy Smallwood, VP Fleet & Safety
Troy Marcukaitis, Operations Manager
Call us at 888-325-9310 or email us at
Jackson County Harrison County Hancock County Pearl River County Stone County George County Greene County Perry County Forrest County Lamar County Marion County Walthall County Pike County Amite County Wilkinson County Adams County Franklin County Lincoln County Lawrence County Jefferson Davis County Covington County Jones County Wayne County Clarke County Jasper County Smith County Simpson County Jefferson County Copiah County Claiborne County Warren County Hinds County Rankin County Scott County Newton County Lauderdale County Kemper County Neshoba County Leake County Madison County Yazoo County Issaquena County Sharkey County Humphreys County Holmes County Attala County Winston County Noxubee County Lowndes County Clay County Oktibbeha County Choctaw County Webster County Montgomery County Carroll County Grenada County Leflore County Washington County Bolivar County Sunflower County Tallahatchie County Yalobusha County Calhoun County Chickasaw County Monroe County Itawamba County Lee County Pontotoc County Union County Lafayette County Panola County Quitman County Coahoma County Tunica County Tate County Prentiss County Tishomingo County Alcorn County Tippah County Benton County Marshall County Desoto County
Water Heaters Gas Logs Heating Outdoor Products Cooking