Main Site Content

Find A Dealer

To find a dealer near you, select your County on the map, or choose from the box below.  You may also view a list of dealers by company name by selecting a letter.

JACKSON COUNTY

Blossman Gas, Inc. - Ocean Springs

4601 Hanshaw Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

COUNTY: Jackson

Phone: (228) 872-8747
Fax: (228) 872-8054

Email: oceansprings@blossmangas.com

Web: www.blossmangas.com

Contact(s):
Wayne Reed, Manager
wreed@blossmangas.com

Blossman Gas, Inc. - Ocean Springs Corporate Office

P. O. Box 1110 - 809 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

COUNTY: Jackson

Phone: (228) 875-2261
Fax: (228) 875-9307

Web: www.blossmangas.com

Contact(s):
Stuart Weidie, President & CEO
seweidie@blossmangas.com
David Reynolds, V.P. Operations
dreynolds@blossmangas.com
Randy Doyle, CFO
rdoyle@blossmangas.com
Todd Reinke, VP Administration
treinke@blossmangas.com
Marty Beech, VP IT
mbeech@blossmangas.com

Blossman Gas, Inc. - Pascagoula

2315 Telephone Road - P.O. Box 66
Pascagoula, MS 39567

COUNTY: Jackson

Phone: (228) 762-2962
Fax: (228) 762-4393

Email: pascagoula@blossmangas.com

Web: www.blossmangas.com

Contact(s):
Wayne Reed, Manager
wreed@blossmangas.com
Call us at 888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
Jackson County Harrison County Hancock County Pearl River County Stone County George County Greene County Perry County Forrest County Lamar County Marion County Walthall County Pike County Amite County Wilkinson County Adams County Franklin County Lincoln County Lawrence County Jefferson Davis County Covington County Jones County Wayne County Clarke County Jasper County Smith County Simpson County Jefferson County Copiah County Claiborne County Warren County Hinds County Rankin County Scott County Newton County Lauderdale County Kemper County Neshoba County Leake County Madison County Yazoo County Issaquena County Sharkey County Humphreys County Holmes County Attala County Winston County Noxubee County Lowndes County Clay County Oktibbeha County Choctaw County Webster County Montgomery County Carroll County Grenada County Leflore County Washington County Bolivar County Sunflower County Tallahatchie County Yalobusha County Calhoun County Chickasaw County Monroe County Itawamba County Lee County Pontotoc County Union County Lafayette County Panola County Quitman County Coahoma County Tunica County Tate County Prentiss County Tishomingo County Alcorn County Tippah County Benton County Marshall County Desoto County
Water Heaters Gas Logs Heating Outdoor Products Cooking