Main Site Content

Find A Supplier of Propane-Related Products

Martin Gas Sales

P.O. Drawer 191
Kilgore, TX
Fax: (903) 983-6237
Toll Free: (800) 256-5122

Web: www.martinmidstream.com

Contact(s):
George Moon
george.moon@martinmlp.com

705 James St.
Amory, MS 38821

Phone: (800) 256-4292

Mississippi Tank Company

P. O. Box 1391
Hattiesburg, MS 39403-1391
Phone: (601) 264-1800

Email: sales@mstank.com

Contact(s):
Mike Pitts, VP of Sales, ext. 233
Joey Runnels, Sales Manager, ext. 235
Donny Norris, Repair/Parts Sales, ext. 234

MLTM, LP

Contact(s):
Randy Hull, Senior NGL Marketer
randy.hull@enbridge.com

P. O. Box 1184
Petal, MS 39465-1184

Fax: (601) 583-9881

Cell: (601) 508-5584
Rod O'Barr, Representative
rod.obarr@enbridge.com

604 Tiffany Drive
Trussville, AL 35173

Phone: (205) 919-3487

MTankco Supply, LLC

7074f-302 Industrial Drive
Southaven, MS 38671
Fax: (662) 349-1346
Toll Free: (800) 235-3528

Web: www.mtankco.com

Contact(s):
Don Carroll
dcarroll@mtankco.com
Terry Smith
tsmith@mtankco.com
Matt Rannou
mrannou@mtankco.com
Call us at 888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
Water Heaters Gas Logs Heating Outdoor Products Cooking