Main Site Content

Find A Supplier of Propane-Related Products

Tank Services LLC

408 Highway 49 South / P. O. Box 180789
Richland, MS 39218
Fax: (601) 933-4653

Web: www.tankservicesllc.com

Contact(s):
B.T. Steadman
bts@tankservicesllc.com

Tarantin Industries

240 Oxmoor Ct.
Birmingham, AL 35209
Fax: (877) 769-1222
Toll Free: (800) 922-0724

Web: www.tarantin.com

Contact(s):
Steve Watson
stevew@tarantin.com
Jerald Coffman
jeraldc@tarantin.com

Targa Resources

2272 Kilbirnie Drive
Germantown, TN 38139

Web: www.targaresources.com

Contact(s):
Kelley Atkins
katkins@targaresources.com

Cell: (479) 200-1776

The Nowell Agency, Inc.

1500 Old Fannin Road
Brandon, MS 39047
Phone: (601) 992-4444
Fax: (601) 709-4444

Web: www.nowellagency.com

Contact(s):
Mike Nowell, President
mikenowell@nowellagency.com
Brad Britt, Marketing Rep. Brandon Office
brad.britt@nowellagency.com

Phone: (601) 992-4444
Becky Chandler, Marketing Rep. Byram Office
becky.chandler@nowellagency.com

Phone: (601) 372-5554
Rhyne Howard, Marketing Rep. Greenwood Office
rhyne@nowellagency.com

Phone: (662) 455-9900
Stennis Jones, Marketing Rep. Hattiesburg Office
sjones@nowellagency.com

Phone: (601) 264-8494
James Weeks, Marketing Rep. Hattiesburg Office
james.weeks@nowellagency.com

Phone: (601) 268-8838
Greg Bost, Marketing Rep. Tupelo
gbost@nowellagency.com

Phone: (662) 844-1944
Kathy Taylor, Employee Benefits
ktaylor@nowellagency.com

Phone: (601) 939-7700

Tri State Truck Center

412 Highway 49 South
Richland, Mississippi 39218
Phone: (601) 932-3400
Fax: (601) 932-3406

Web: www.tristatetruck.com

Contact(s):

Tri-State Distributors, Inc.

Web: www.tsdsupply.com

Contact(s):
Terry Sanford
tsanford@tsdsupply.com

3954 Highway 49 North
Collins, MS 39428

Phone: (866) 391-5535

Fax: (601) 765-8598
Bill Hynd
bhynd@tsdsupply.com

P. O. Box 559
Royston, GA 30662

Fax: (706) 245-8112

Toll Free: (800) 476-6164

Trustmark National Bank

248 East Capitol Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: (601) 208-6564

Web: www.trustmark.com

Contact(s):
Michael Reynolds, Vice President
mreynolds@trustmark.com

Phone: (601) 208-6032
Call us at 888-325-9310 or email us at info@mspropane.com
Water Heaters Gas Logs Heating Outdoor Products Cooking